Select Page

Advanced Materials

Cluster Director:
Assoc. Prof. Ekasit Nisaratanaporn, Ph.D.
E-mail: ekasit.n@chula.ac.th

Ageing Society

Cluster Director :
Prof. Worawet Suwanrada, Ph.D.
E-mail: worawet@gmail.com

ASEAN Studies

Cluster Director:
Assoc. Prof. Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.
E-mail: Nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th

Automation Robotics

Cluster Director:
Prof. Viboon Sangveraphunsiri, Ph.D.
E-mail: viboon.s@chula.ac.th

Climate Change and Disaster Management

Cluster Director:
Assoc. Prof. Orathai Chavalparit, Ph.D.
E-mail: orathai.c@chula.ac.th

Energy

Cluster Director:
Assoc.Prof. Kulyos Audomvongseree, Ph.D.
E-mail: Kulyos.a@chula.ac.th

Food 

Cluster Director:
Prof. Tirayut Vilaivan, D.Phil.
E-mail: virayut.t@chula.ac.th

Health

Cluster Director:
Prof. Vorasuk Shotelersuk, MD.
E-mail: vorasuk.s@chula.ac.th

Social Development and Human Security

Cluster Director:

E-mail: –

Address

Office of Research Affairs Chulalongkorn University, Chamchuri 5 Bld. 6th Fl.,
Phayathai Rd.,
Wangmai, Pathumwan Bangkok 10330 

E- Mail: research@chula.ac.th
Fax  02-218-0236

Contact Us

5 + 15 =

Facebook